Loading...
Bid Requests 2018-04-07T17:12:46+00:00

Company Information:

Address:
5581 Woodbine Ave.
North Charleston, SC 29406

Phone: 843-745-0071

Contact Us:

Key Office Personnel:

Eric Labarca – President
eric@redbayconstructors.com

Felicia Castillon – Accountant
accounting@redbayconstructors.com

Daiana Veron – Office Admin
office@redbayconstructors.com

Bids Email – bids@redbayconstructors.com

Phil Spears – Estimator
phil@redbayconstructors.com

Brandon Oberg – Estimator
oberg@redbayconstructors.com

Brandon Emslie – Operations Manager
brandon@redbayconstructors.com

Jeromy Carleton – Project Manager
jeromy@redbayconstructors.com

Preston Castillon – Project Manager
preston@redbayconstructors.com

Keith Campbell – Surveyor/Preconstruction Manager
keith@redbayconstructors.com