Loading...
Bid Requests 2019-09-11T21:01:55+00:00

Company Information:

Address:
5581 Woodbine Ave.
North Charleston, SC 29406

Phone: 843-745-0071

Contact Us:

Key Office Personnel:

Eric Labarca – President
eric@redbayconstructors.com

Felicia Castillon – Accountant
accounting@redbayconstructors.com

Bids Email – bids@redbayconstructors.com

Phil Spears – Estimator
phil@redbayconstructors.com

Jeromy Carleton – Project Manager
jeromy@redbayconstructors.com

Preston Castillon – Project Manager
preston@redbayconstructors.com

Phillip Miehe – Project Manager
phillip@redbayconstructors.com

Keith Campbell – Surveyor / Pre-construction Manager
keith@redbayconstructors.com